Brooklyn Chamber Orchestra

Hynes, Ravel, Debussy, Ibert & Price

This concert is being live-streamed from St. Ann and the Holy Trinity Church in Brooklyn, NY.

Runtime is 70 minutes with no intermission.

Conductor / Artistic Director

Philip Nuzzo

General Manager

Melody English


Selections from “Divertissement”: Waltz, Parade, Finale

Composed by Jacques Ibert

Ludwig’s Letter to Eternal Beloved – New York Premiere

Composed by Deon Nielsen-Price
Darryl Taylor, countertenor

Prelude a l’apres-midi d’un faune

Composed by Claude Debussy

Cello Concerto No. 1 “Origins”  World Premiere, Brooklyn Chamber Orchestra Commission

Composed by Devonté Hynes
Emma Kato, Cello

La Valse

Composed by Maurice Ravel

Mailing List

Stay in tune with our mailing list.